Fresh Pick…

It was due to happen. I’ve temporarily put my pencils down (actually, I’ve packed them, as we’re moving in 9 DAYS!), and set my seasonal obsession (see post “Arto McCrafty”) toward creating some felt fruits and veggies (and anything else I can find a pattern for). The kids love ’em, they’re super easy to create, and they make my husband laugh. That’s bliss in my book.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JenniferS
    Jun 21, 2010 @ 17:56:02

    They are super cute, even cuter is that you are so happy! So nice to read your blog and sense real contentment.

    Reply

    • samitysam
      Jun 22, 2010 @ 03:21:27

      I am outrageuously, beautifully happy! Thanks for coming to visit me here…:) You will have to come up after our move, or I down there. Coffee would be fabulous!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

